Sunday, September 7, 2008

02. the internet is for lovers

In celebration of the completion of album art for the Circumstance ep, The Internet is for Lovers, I have put all the tracks online for free download.

you can find them here:
Circumstance - The Internet is for Lovers (EP) [2007]
01. direct connect the dots
02. e-dates to the beach
03. ttfn lu

(cover) (back)

If you happened to miss out on the free ep, My First Years, I'll be a nice guy and point you in the right direction.

Circumstance - My First Years (EP) [2005]
01. car ride
02. the park at night
03. intelligent design

In a couple days I will have the Telling Stories EP available for download also.

All tracks are also linked from the Circumstance myspace profile.